Day 7

A whole week has passed and I feel Ah-mazing.
Okay, I guess if I didn’t have a multitude of exams this week I’d feel much better, but c’est la vie!

Breakfast:
Before my exam I needed protein to keep me going to I cooked up and omelette with one egg and one egg white and ate with a tomato

Lunch:
Lunch was baked salmon (Brain food!) sweet potato and a refreshing salad

Dinner:
For dinner I made another lovely green salad with avocado and cucumber and added 2 strips of bacon and a quarter of an apple.  It was the perfect combo of salty and sweet, definitely recommend!

IMG_9617

Leave a Reply

